Desert Warrior

Warrior

Warrior

Warrior

I came across this absolutely gorgeous applier for the Slink Visage while playing around. Its by Itgirls, and I have to say that I think its probably one of the most gorgeous faces I´ve seen. The resolution is soo high, and I love the shading and highlights on the skin. Will be getting some more colors, that´s for sure! Finally got to Lelutka today and picked up the new mesh head called Ever, but am still so in love with these photos I did yesterday, that it was almost a bit of an anti-climax. Will have to tweak it around a bit, and see what i come up with..

Anyways, for these photos I´m wearing:

Head – Slink –  Visage Mesh Head
Body – Belleza –  Venus
Skin/Applier – It Girls – Slink Visage Applier – Portia –  Cafe
Hair – Exile – Windsong
Armour/bikini – Storybook – Amazonia Orchid
Jewellery – League –  Wanderer set
Location – Bellydance Kingdom Desert

 

Leave a Reply

