Fallen… For Lelutkas “Ever” Mesh Head

Fallen Snapshot_161

Ok so I know I said that I was feeling a little turned off by the Lelutka Mesh Head about 5 minutes after I bought it.. Just felt that it didn´t have the same possiblities that the Slink visage has in terms of expressions etc. (Although you absolutely have to find a great applier to make the slink head look good.) But after playing around and taking my clothes off (so hard to find a good outfit some days) I started to feel better in Ever. I do love love love the high resolution and detail on the face, and the closed eye option makes her look so dreamy. So what better than a fallen angel to showcase her features?

Wearing:

Head –  Lelutka Mesh Head – Ever in Arctic
Applier for Ever –  Undivided by Glam Affair also available at the Lelutka Mainstore
Body –  Belleza Venus – Glam Affair applier in Arctic
Hair – Exile –  Lost in Wonderland –  Frost
Harness – Lulas  – Ashanti Chain Top – Black – This must have been from some long forgotten fair I think..
Wings – Remarkable Oblivion –  Eternity Wings – Innocence

Leave a Reply

