High Elf

Snapshot_316

Snapshot_314

Preparing for my New Years resolution.. Cleaning my inventory so I´ll get a fresh start in 2016! Along with that comes sorting all gacha and event items out of their event folders and into the general system I have in my inventory. Which means I loose track of where I got stuff, but at the same time I find so much great stuff, and get really inspired to do new shoots and posts here:)

Wearing:
Head:Lelutka Mesh Head – Simone v1.4
Applier: Lumae – Niska – Hera (Love this!)
Body: Maitreya Mesh Body Lara
Dress/Outfit: Zenith Time Traveler Dress for Maitreya
Hair: (e) Lalora with circlet
Eyes: Song –  Cheri – Peach Eye

Leave a Reply

